Bliss Honeymoons Reviews, Bliss Honeymoons Reviews, Bliss Honeymoons

Bliss Honeymoons Reviews

Amazing From Start To Finish

Delaney was amazing from start to finish. I had a lot of questions and I was nervous because I wanted the experience to be both special and reasonably priced. Every time I had a question or a particularity about something she would make herself available. I am most impressed on how good the communication was. I would recommend Bliss Honeymoons to anyone, especially those who do not have the time to research and review their options.

Yianni-June 2018

Kyle Is Awesome!

Kyle at Bliss Honeymoons was simply awesome. Hands down, one of the best vendors I worked with during my entire wedding planning process. I used Bliss Honeymoons to set up my honeymoon. Since the first time I talked to Kyle, he exceeded all expectations.

One Of The Best

Kyle at Bliss Honeymoons was simply awesome. Hands down, one of the best vendors I worked with during my entire wedding planning process. I used Bliss Honeymoons to set up my honeymoon. Since the first time I talked to Kyle, he exceeded all expectations.

So Glad We Used Bliss Honeymoons!

We are so incredibly happy we chose to use Bliss Honeymoons to plan our honeymoon. Skeptical at first, we inquired thinking, we can do this on our own-why would we use a travel agency? But a few minutes into the first meeting with Laura, we knew using Bliss Honeymoons would be one of the best decisions we could make for our honeymoon.

Ten Out Of Ten!

We worked with Lindsay from Bliss Honeymoons. She was accommodating and helpful every step of the way. She made the wedding planning process as easy as it could be for us and we 10/10 would recommend you use her for your wedding. We couldn’t be more happy with how everything turned out!

Britny-September 2018

Amazing!

AMAZING!!!! I really can’t say more than that. The process was easy and the honeymoon was the best trip I have ever been on. Working with Bernie was great! It was very nice to not have to plan one aspect of the wedding and know I was getting taken care of!

Bernie was amazing!

My goal was to have help planning a honeymoon that would be memorable and different, and this was met! Bernie was amazing in helping us plan items that were specifically tailored to what we liked, and took care of all of the planning that would have otherwise been a lot of added stress during an already stressful time.

Veronica-June 2019

We Usually Book Ourselves

I usually book all of our travel myself since we travel so often, but when looking at honeymoon destinations I quickly became overwhelmed. Lindsay with Bliss Honeymoons came to the rescue and helped us narrow down our options and find the resort that was a perfect match for us – all inclusive, same time zone, and lots of restaurant options. We will definitely work with Lindsay and Bliss on future anniversary trips!

Marie-May 2018

Truly Magical Honeymoon

We were recommended Bliss Honeymoons through a friend after being overwhelmed with trying to find the perfect place to go. We are SO HAPPY that we found them! Lindsay alleviated so much stress and allowed us to truly enjoy the experience and celebrate together without any of the headaches. Our honeymoon was just beyond magical and I would not have changed one thing!!

Shana-October 2018

Joanne created the perfect experience!

We tried to do this ourselves and so happy someone recommended Joanne at Bliss. She listened and delivered a honeymoon that had everything we were looking for. She is attentive and held our hand through the process.

-Sarah P. Married September 2019

Would Use Again

 Laura and Bliss Honeymoons opens doors for us that we didn’t even know existed as options for our honeymoon. Laura is incredibly detailed oriented, and a great listener. With just a 1 hour initial interview, Laura provided us with travel options around the world that fit our budget.

Alan-September 2016

We Had An Amazing Time!

We worked with Lindsay at Bliss to book our honeymoon and had an AMAZING time, but more recently we worked with her on plans for a second trip that ended up being just as wonderful! Bliss really offers it all and goes beyond honeymoons – we will continue working with them on all our future travel!

Emily-November 2014

Bernie did a fantastic job!

Our goal was to take stress off of our plate. With planning a wedding, things can be extremely hectic and a bit overwhelming, so planning a honeymoon was not at the top of our list. But we knew we wanted it to be amazing, so we knew we needed an expert to help us plan. Bernie was absolutely amazing to work with and I can’t wait to have her help plan future trips for us. 

 

Drew-September 2017

We’re Repeat Clients

Bernie booked us another successful trip!  We have used Bernie 3 times now. Will use her again if she’ll have us!

Jaime-June 2017

10 out of 10!

 

Goal was to see as much as possible in 14 days. Bernie made a wish list. We reviewed; made some changes; then resubmitted.

Bernie made it ALL HAPPEN on our schedule and within our budget.

10++++ REALLY KNOWS HER JOB & connects with her clients. Very quick responses if needed.

Lynne-May 2019

Bernie did a fantastic job!

Making the travel process easier, which Bernie did a fantastic job of. The resort was everything we asked for, it was in our price range and had everything we asked for and desired for our honeymoon.

Justin-July 2018

Love Bliss Honeymoons!

Our honeymoon was AMAZING, thanks to Delaney at Bliss! She got us exactly what we wanted and everything was perfect. The transportation was flawless, the excursions were amazing and safe, and everything just fell into place. LOVE this company.

Kenzi-January 2019

Would Use Their Services Again

I enjoy having an expert like Lindsay plan out our trip, as she knows where to stay, what to do and most of all how to have fun and relax. Every recommendation she chose for us was perfect and we will absolutely continue to use her for all of our trips.

Jill-October 2016

Great Experience!

We couldn’t have had a better experience with Bliss Honeymoons and made the right choice by picking Delaney to help us book our honeymoon. Delaney gave us several options of places in Mexico that best matched what we wanted and we ended up picking the most perfect one. Our honeymoon was a complete dream and it wouldn’t have been that way if we didn’t go through Bliss Honeymoons with Delaney!

Emily-October 2018

Joanne created the perfect experience!

We tried to do this ourselves and so happy someone recommended Joanne at Bliss Honeymoons. She listened and delivered a honeymoon that had everything we were looking for. She is attentive and held our hand through the process.

Sarah Patel-September 7, 2019

We had a terrific time!

Hi Kyle – a big thank you…AGAIN, for rocking out our trip.  We had a terrific time. Ed and I loved our room and by far had the nicest of anyone because of our superb ocean view. Overall – we all really loved it, we are a great traveling group of “family” friends who enjoy our time together.  We are gearing up for 2021!

Julie-February 2019

Will Use Bliss Honeymoons Again

Joanne is ON TOP of everything. She answered every email and question in a timely manner. She was so kind and patient as we made decisions on where we were going and then what excursions to do after that. We want her to plan every trip for our family!

Kassie-October 2018

Awesome Experience

Joanne made the decisions easy and was so responsive even while we were on our trip. She reserved amazing activities for us and we had the best trip! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Lisa-June 2019

Above & Beyond

Delaney did an exceptional job planning a trip for our larger group of 12 to travel for an anniversary celebration. She went above and beyond to be sure we were prepared and excited for our trip. She was always there to answer any questions. We had an amazing experience with her.

Carla-November 2018

Amazing!

We had an AMAZING trip and will definitely be using Bliss again for future anniversary trips. We are already thinking about where we want to go next! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Joanne and Bliss Honeymoons!

Paige-September 2018

100% Recommend Bliss Honeymoons

We had no idea where we wanted to go and our agent, Joanne, was so helpful in guiding us through our options. It’s only day 1 of our honeymoon at the moment but this whole process has been so incredible and we 100% recommend this company!!

Katie-October 2018

So Glad We Hired Bliss Honeymoons

Lindsay was amazing to work with! I am so glad we hired someone to help with the travel arrangements for our destination wedding. It was a huge weight off our shoulders to know our guests were being taken care of. Hire Lindsay if you’re planning a destination wedding – I promise you will not regret it!

 

Erin-April 2018

So Responsive!

Joanne assisted us and was everything we could have possibly hoped for in a trip planner. She was attentive, thorough, SO responsive, and did everything we needed to ensure we had the honeymoon of our dreams– which we did! Joanne & Bliss will be planning every single big trip we go on for the rest of our lives!

Brad-July 2018